samedi 9 avril 2011

Phronèsis - Ritual for kandisha (2008)

This ritual album was composed with singing ball, jumbee, little metalic drums, plastic bottle, bells etc.... A part of those instruments were treated with some effects. Second full solo work.

Tracks list :

01. Phronèsis - ritual for kandisha.mp3
02. Phronèsis - dread.mp3

03. Phronèsis - tales from moh.mp3

04. Phronèsis - a knife in the sand.mp3

05. Phronèsis - prisoner souls.mp3

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire